Hello world!…I guess…

To move or not to move??…that is the question!!

So I am one of the most indecisive people I know; however, today I have decided to follow my heart. I am great (or so I am told. I am still having a hard time believing in me at times). A few weeks ago I made a declaration: I AM A TEACHER & AN ARTIST…everything else is a complete waste of time!!

So today as I was waiting for my turn at the dentist, I decided to browse some shops in center city. My first stop was the Apple store. I am convincing myself that I need a MacBook Pro and the prettiest sleeve I’ve ever seen. Maybe…

My next stop… http://www.paper-source.com/cgi-bin/paper/index.html … I must admit, I love being creative and it is my therapy. So with that being said, I bought 3 paper flower pots waiting to be decorated by none other than ME!!! I also purchased a few other things (approved by the mister. He said that they were acceptable to aid in my creativity. Sidenote: Clothing is forbidden unless it serves as some conduit to reveal my creative genius). LOL!! I laugh because he is so right!! He is my biggest fan and it took so long for me to realize this.

So today I made a major move toward greatness and my goal is to keep moving forward. I must remember to take a look at myself daily and take inventory of the positives and make them work!! We all have faults & flaws but that’s not that important when there is so much of me that the world is expecting!!

One thought on “Hello world!…I guess…

Leave a Reply

