More Inspiration

All day, I have been thinking about putting a design book together. Then the reality of another paper-based project became way too overwhelming. So why not post pictures in a blog? Here is what I found (in my limited window of time) at HGTV.

First up, the colors and the different types of elements speak to me. I think I’m really starting to love purple.

The mirrors captured my interest and the neutral and bright palette is refreshing.

a clean look…

and another…

the color is captivating

HAMMERSCHMIDT TRANSITIONAL DINING LIVING ROOM

***UPDATE***

I found this at Made By Girl. Besides this chevron wall, the lucite magazine holder is gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

