I’ll Drink To That

I am an avid tea drinker. I drink at least three cups per day with my first cup being green tea (my metabolism needs all of the help it can get).  I saw this yesterday and  thought that this would be very nice to have so I will be ordering it today and purchasing a mason jar or two this week.

CUPPOW! from Paper Fortress on Vimeo.

Also, I am fascinated with bookcases and baskets. I must admit that it would help beautify my clutter and there is lots. I homeschool. Enough said!! So hubby said that we are off to get them this weekend.

expedit

I like the picture with the two bookcases side-by-side. But the one below is less expensive and I’m thinking I want to paint it anyway and lay fabric panels in the back. The only issue is that I don’t quite know how to paint it.

KILBY Bookcase IKEA 3 adjustable shelves.

I searched for a site to refer to for painting my bookcases and I like the one I found at Centsational Girl. So I am nervously anticipating my new DIY project. I will also be baking this weekend. Stay tuned for pics!

One thought on “I’ll Drink To That

Leave a Reply

