The Journey Not My Own

“One day I just might pen a tale of how one event can change a life forever & how grace will locate every broken piece and put it back together. note to self: this journey was never intended to just bless me. Ase.” ~me

Yesterday while en route  to pick up my daughter from acrobatics class my husband asked me what do I have to offer to the world of education. I thought and passionately responded. We arrived at our destination and I got out of the car fighting back the tears. I proceeded to offer a quick prayer of guidance. I know not of my purpose in life but I am fully aware of my passions and believe that one day they will all fit perfectly together for the good of at least one other being besides myself. I am nothing but a vessel.

simplyquiet.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

