#30 Lists : Day 1

image

I finished my title page last night as I am still deciding on a cover. Anyway I am pleased so far. i will build and add things as I see fit. After all, it is my journal.

image

Day 1 is done and I am anticipating more. this list thing is super easy and requires hardly any time or effort. (translation: there aren’t many things to be indecisive about). Well, I have so many other things to do at this moment so I hope that you enjoy. Did you notice that I am challenging myself to blog everyday for the month of March?

Oh earlier today I had the pleasure of joining a watercolor painting class. It was very inspirational. So hopefully, I can clean/organize my art area tonight (instead of going to the gym or movies). Today feels like one of those stay in with a warm mug of tea & a book.

Source: parisbreakfasts.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

