Inspiration of the Day

Prego.

I saw this picture on Pinterest  via the daybook and thought: this is it. Simple!! My next thought was: I have fabric that I am excited about morphing into a maxi skirt and  the perfect shirt and then I remembered that my daughter wore it last night and that she is sleeping over her bff’s house this weekend. Oh well!! I guess I need to shop for another (no telling what it may look like when if I get it back.

bright I also found this chair on Pinterest and thought: WOW!!! This chair is amazing and worthy of my future “mom cave”.

Now if only I can peel myself away from Pinterest and get done what needs to be done for the day so that at some point I can return to pinning or at least get a DIY project (or two) done.

Leave a Reply

