Commitment Issues

Buying furniture is such a huge commitment. I have been to so many stores and have settled on a piece from here and a piece from there. I decided to start with the living room and…well…grey is my neutral of choice.

Colette Grey Sofa $499.99

I figured that I would be able to build around this and change colors for the seasons. I can’t stand to look at the same things for long periods of time.

  • Autumn: reds, oranges
  • Winter: reds, creams, metallics
  • Spring: turquoises, corals
  • Summer: vibrants

orange, white, black, and zebra

zebra print

Love the warm tones

my type of reading nook

love

So many choices!!!

paintswatchesfinal DECORATING ON THE GO

I do enjoy this color combination.

Paint swatches

paint swatches to use...

So indecisive!! But I have resolved to have lots of fun in the process.

Leave a Reply

