It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the (Last Four) Year(s)

Image

In less than five hours the Opening Ceremony 2012 Summer Olympics will begin. I am so excited!!

I am supposed to be writing a paper but instead I am worried about clearing my DVR to be able to record the Olympics. I have been watching the trials and am elated that it’s that time again. I have to go out of town on Sunday (briefly) but wonder if there is a way to stream it through my iPhone.. Why can’t my DVD in my vehicle get cable or have streaming capabilities…or can it?? See!!! I love the Olympics. I even watch sporting events that I have absolutely no interest in during this time. Well, I guess I should get back to writing so that I can sew/dye (I have a million projects to work on) and watch the festivities later on.

By the way, her hair is gorgeous. Freedom!!

Leave a Reply

