Tressumé: Keturah Ariel Nailah Bobo

I love your work!

Aphrodite Kinks

 

NameKeturah Ariel Nailah Bobo

Keturah Ariel Bobo

                                                    Location: Columbus, Ohio                                                                                           

Found this AMAZING lady on my usual Instagram flow, and let me tell y’all! Girl got some bomb ass skills with the art!

Y’all gotta check out her Tressumé, to learn about this talented young lady.

How long have you been natural?

I have been natural for a little over two yearsketurahart

Did you transition or do the Big Chop?

I transitioned for 6months and then did the big chop, although I cut parts of it along the way.

Why did you choose that route?  

I have always had a lot of hair, and so wearing my hair short was a little frightening. Plus, I have a big head, so I didn’t think…

View original post 427 more words

Leave a Reply

