A Bond That Can’t Be Broken

552350_3386082886090_109683440_n

 

I’m told she looks like me the most. With her right by my side (wild child…in my bed) I give her sweet kisses and pray that all she’s dreaming of manifests. Words can’t describe the love I have for her. This one right here came to inspire me to be an even better parent. This is my sweet baby and she tells me so daily. The funny thing is that our best communication is without words. This child can speak to my soul and I to hers. We have an amazing connection. I’m so blessed that she chose me. #mommyspumpkin

Leave a Reply

